Acting | Modeling | Singing | Photography Jobs

Yogesh KarelMODEL | KOLKATA

  • Gallery
  • Bio
  • Experience
About me

I'm basically from Kolkata, since birth. I loved and still do watching movies but selectively. I always wanted to be a part of this industry irrespective of the glamour and money but because of my interest and a pull towards this industry not temporarily as a child's hobby but as my career. Well i do not have a background of neither modeling nor acting but yes I was always looking forward to be a healthy part of this industry. Talking about my qualification my last qualification was Higher secondary, I'm looking forward to get opportunities so that I can build up my career.

Education
Course Name Higher Secondary Institute Name St.John's High School
Start Date 02-08-2010 End Date 07-07-2011
Course Name B.com Institute Name Shree Agrasain College
Start Date 01-01-2012 End Date 20-12-2021
Course Name Institute Name
Start Date End Date
Physical Stats
Height : 5 Feet 8 Inches
Weight : 65 Kg
Waist : 30 Inches
Biceps : 15 Inches
Hair Type : Straight
Hair Length : Medium
Skills
Language : Hindi, English
Expertise : Acting, Modelling
Work Preference
Available In : Kolkata
Availability : Full Time
Other Informations
Experience
Haut Monde
Role Model
Start Date 20-11-2015 End Date 20-11-2015
I participated in Mr.India's (Haut Monte) competition and got selected there from Kolkata but because of some financial issues I was unable to participate further. The competition was worldwide and the biggest platform i had gone through yet.
Project Name
Role
Start Date End Date
 
chat icon
Niharika & 172 other artists have recently updated their portfolio. Check it out! ×