Acting | Modeling | Singing | Photography Jobs
  • Gallery
  • Bio
  • Experience
About me

Well, a few words are not really enough to describe me. My life so far has been a whole bunch of stories, some really disappointing ones, some too exciting & many funny too. However it's been a great journey so far & I would love to be on this journey for as long as I can. I am certainly not in a hurry to reach the destination. Let it take time. Till then let my thyself continue collecting the moments.

Course Name MA in Education Institute Name Azim Premji University
Start Date 01-07-2018 End Date 01-07-2020
Course Name Institute Name
Start Date End Date
Physical stats
Height : 5 Feet 3 Inches
Weight : 64 Kg
Bust : 36 Inches
Waist : 34 Inches
Hips : 40 Inches
Chest : 36 Inches
Biceps : 12 Inches
Hair Type : Wavy
Hair Length : Medium
Language : Hindi, English, Tamil, Marathi, Kannada
Work preference
Available In : Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Chennai, Pune
Availability : Long-term
Other Informations
Role Mother of teenaged daughter & son
Start Date 20-08-2019 End Date 07-09-2019
Living a monotonous life of a house-maker. Suddenly realizes her worth and thus wants to achieve something in life. However in the race of achievement starts ignoring her teenaged children & their activities. Leads to some disturbances in family but at the end things get sorted through social consciousness.
Project Name
Start Date End Date
chat icon
Sourav & 299 other artists have recently updated their portfolio. Check it out! ×